Topic: Panzer General

mylan
Admin
Registered: 1.4.2004
Forum posts: 716
Posted 2 years ago
This topic is for comments and discussion about Panzer General. If you have any questions, or problems with this game, let us know. Also feel free to share any insights, useful tips and tricks with us.
Thanks and have fun!

Panzer General download
Anonym
Member
Registered: 1.4.2004
Forum posts: 5
Posted 11 months ago
Hallo, der Pfad n der DOS Box funkioniert nicht.

Man muss bis ins Verzeichnis /exe gehen und dort dann panzer.exe startet.

Wer sich nicht mit DOS Box auskennt der kommt sonst nicht darauf.

Bestoft
Member
Registered: 13.10.2022
Forum posts: 1
Posted 11 months ago
Why so many spam posts here?
mylan
Admin
Registered: 1.4.2004
Forum posts: 716
Posted 11 months ago
Bestoft wrote: Why so many spam posts here?

Well, because we had pretty bad antibot system. Now it should be better.
Anonym
Member
Registered: 1.4.2004
Forum posts: 5
Posted 11 months ago
I loved that games specially commando, this game is my childhood entertainment
Anonym
Member
Registered: 1.4.2004
Forum posts: 5
Posted 11 months ago11 months ago, 4×">edited by ketoxplodeapplegummy
Thank you for posting a nice content this very useful for me
New Online Casino Malaysia 2022
voneberbach
Member
Registered: 28.12.2022
Forum posts: 11
Posted 9 months ago
Bestoft wrote: Why so many spam posts here?

The problem lies in the aggressive promotion of gambling on the web. Instead of offering people to earn more money with binary investment this difficult time, they just want to get more. Everyone knows, that gambling makes people to loose money.
Borado
Member
Registered: 26.6.2023
Forum posts: 302
Posted 3 months ago
achieve their trading goals you need with TTG's real-time accurate signals. https://thetradinggurus.com/
At TTG, we are a team of experienced traders who are passionate about helping traders achieve their trading goals https://thetradinggurus.com/about-us/
Hey there! Welcome to TTG, The Trading Gurus! We are proud to share that we have a whopping accuracy rate of over 90% in providing forex signals https://thetradinggurus.com/service-details/
welcome to our shop where you can find trading https://thetradinggurus.com/shop/ There are several strategies and all are price action https://thetradinggurus.com/product/forex-strategies/
From VIP signals channel with exact ENTRY/EXIT on time https://thetradinggurus.com/product/the-trading-gurus-telegram-trade-copier/
You might have used free and paid indicators before https://thetradinggurus.com/product/ttgs-perfect-arrow-system/
Boost your trading skills with our free and easy-to-use margin https://thetradinggurus.com/trading-calculators/
Get in Touch We are always ready to help you https://thetradinggurus.com/contact/
The Trading Gurus is an online trading company established in 2012, comprising professional traders from the USA, UK, South Africa, and worldwide. Our research reveals that 98% of new traders lose up to $2000 within their first month due to anxiety and impulsive trading. Many who buy prop firms fail within the first week by violating rules. As a result, we offer stress-free courses and strategies. Our services include free signal services, forex and crypto trading mentorship, profitable trading robots, telegram trade copier, proven strategies, prop firm challenge assistance, and daily free trading analysis. Our 24/7 customer support aims to help you achieve your dream of becoming a profitable trader. The Trading Gurus, an established online trading company since 2012, brings together professional traders from around the world. Our research shows that new traders often face losses due to anxiety and impulsive trading.
How to Use Sentiment Analysis in Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-use-sentiment-analysis/
Forex Trading Regulations in Norway https://thetradinggurus.com/forex-trading-regulations-in-norway/
How to Follow Forex Trading in Austria https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-follow-forex-trading-in-austria/
Real Forex Signals in Portugal https://thetradinggurus.com/real-forex-signals-in-portugal-enhancing-your-trading-success/
Reasons Why People Buy Forex Signals https://thetradinggurus.com/exploring-the-reasons-why-people-buy-forex-signals-in-sweden/
Understanding the Difference Between Leverage and Margin https://thetradinggurus.com/understanding-the-difference-between-leverage-and-margin-call-in-forex-trading/
Long and Short Positions in Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/long-and-short-positions-in-forex-trading-a-comprehensive-guide/
Start Forex Trading in France Today https://thetradinggurus.com/start-forex-trading-in-france-today-a-beginners-guide/
Buying the Best Forex Signals in Germany https://thetradinggurus.com/buying-the-best-forex-signals-in-germany-a-comprehensive-guide/
Learn Forex Trading in Italy Today https://thetradinggurus.com/learn-forex-trading-in-italy-today-a-comprehensive-guide/
Getting Started with Forex Trading in Spain https://thetradinggurus.com/getting-started-with-forex-trading-in-spain-a-step-by-step-guide/
Forex Trading in Germany https://thetradinggurus.com/forex-trading-in-germany-a-comprehensive-guide/
Understanding Forex Scalping https://thetradinggurus.com/understanding-forex-scalping-a-brief-guide/
How to Use Investing.com for Forex Fundamental https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-use-investing-com-for-forex/
How to Recover from a Forex Drawdown Fast https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-recover-from-a-forex-drawdown-fast/
Top-Down Analysis in Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/top-down-analysis-in-forex-trading-a-comprehensive-guide/
The Best Forex Trading Brokers in the USA https://thetradinggurus.com/the-best-forex-trading-brokers-in-the-usa-a-comprehensive-guide/
Essential Things You Need for Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/essential-things-you-need-for-forex-trading-today/
A Comprehensive Guide on Buying Forex Signals Online https://thetradinggurus.com/a-comprehensive-guide-on-buying-forex-signals-online/
How to Buy Forex Robots Online https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-buy-forex-robots-online/
How to Learn Forex Trading Online https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-learn-forex-trading-online-a-comprehensive-guide/
Forex vs Stock Market https://thetradinggurus.com/forex-vs-stock-market-understanding-the-differences/
The Best forex price Action Trading Strategy https://thetradinggurus.com/the-best-forex-price-action-trading-strategy/
Solving the Overtrading Problem in Forex https://thetradinggurus.com/solving-the-overtrading-problem-in-forex/
Forex Indicators That Work Well Together https://thetradinggurus.com/forex-indicators-that-work-well-together/
Navigating the Bulls and Bears https://thetradinggurus.com/navigating-the-bulls-and-bears-tips-for-the-forex-market/
MACD in Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/macd-in-forex-trading-understanding-its-significance-and-practical-application/
Unlocking the Power of Fibonacci Retracement in Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/unlocking-the-power-of-fibonacci-retracement-in-forex-trading-a-comprehensive-guide/
Forex Trading as a Side-Hustle https://thetradinggurus.com/forex-trading-as-a-side-hustle-exploring-the-potential-benefits-and-considerations/
Transitioning from Forex Demo Trading to Live Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/forex-demo-trading-to-live-trading/
Is Forex Trading a Pyramid Scheme https://thetradinggurus.com/is-forex-trading-a-pyramid-scheme-debunking-the-misconceptions/
Top 10 Forex Trading Tips for Beginners https://thetradinggurus.com/top-10-forex-trading-tips-for-beginners/
Enhancing Trading Psychology and Risk Management https://thetradinggurus.com/trading-psychology-and-risk-management/
7 Key Areas for Improvement in Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/7-key-areas-for-improvement-in-forex-trading/
Choosing the Best Forex Trading https://thetradinggurus.com/choosing-the-best-forex-trading-timeframes-today/
Common Reasons Why Forex Traders Lose Money https://thetradinggurus.com/why-forex-traders-lose-money/
How to Read Forex Charts https://thetradinggurus.com/how-to-read-forex-charts/
Pros and Cons of Fundamental Analysis https://thetradinggurus.com/fundamental-analysis-in-forex-trading-and-its-pros-and-cons/
What is Spread in Forex Trading and How Does It Work https://thetradinggurus.com/what-is-spread-in-forex-trading-and-how-does-it-work/
Benefits of trading forex in USA, AFRICA and EUROPE https://thetradinggurus.com/the-benefits-of-trading-forex-in-todays-world/
Forex Brokers vs. Trading Platforms https://thetradinggurus.com/differences-between-forex-brokers-and-trading-platforms/
How to Choose the Best Online Forex Broker https://thetradinggurus.com/selecting-the-best-forex-online-broker-in-2023/
Top Forex Trading Errors to Avoid as a Beginner https://thetradinggurus.com/avoid-these-top-forex-trading-errors-as-a-beginner/
lauryfriese
Member
Registered: 8.3.2023
Forum posts: 3
Posted 2 months ago
[Candy Crush](https://candy-crush.io) is a simple and sweet match 3 puzzle game that is easy to learn and play. Complete levels by swapping colored candies on the game board to match three or more candies of the same color. Use boosters wisely to pass those extra puzzles! Blast chocolates and collect sweets through thousands of levels, guaranteed to have more cravings!
MamaAzimu
Member
Registered: 25.6.2023
Forum posts: 727
Posted 2 months ago
BRING BACK LOST LOVE SPELL CASTER (+256784534044) LOVE SPELLS BRING BACK EX LOVER Namibia ,Swaziland ,SouthAfrica ,USA UK CANADA call MAMA NYONGO (+256784534044)
] VOODOO SPELLS CASTER IN CALIFORNIA SACRAMENTO SAN DIEGO SAN FRANCISCO, BRING BACK EX LOVER IN CALIFORNIA SACRAMENTO SAN DIEGO SAN FRANCISCO, LOST LOVE SPELLS IN USA (+256784534044)
#tarotreading #lovepsychic #crystals #soulmatereadings #blackmagic #psychiclovespell #spiritualawakening #lovespellsthatwork #spiritualguide #spiritualpsychic #immediateloveresults #psychicreadingslasvegas #tarotcards #tarotcardreading #lovereading #conjure #vashikaran #lasvegaspsychicreadings #crystalballreadings #whitewitchlovespell #negativeenergyremoval #lasvegaspsychic #chakrabalancing #lawofattraction #follow #crystalball #magic #moneyspells #chakra #lovespellsmaster
I AM A LOVE SPELLS CASTER WHO CAN BRING BACK A LOST LOVER, AN EX- LOVER, MAGIC SPELLS CASTER , A LOST LOVE SPELLS CASTER TO BRING BACK LOST LOVER, EX- LOVER, EX-GIRLFRIEND, GIRLFRIEND, EX-BOYFRIEND, BOYFRIEND, EX-WIFE, WIFE, EX-HUSBAND, HUSBAND IN 24 HOURS, RETURN REUNITE EX LOVER LOST LOVER IN 24 HOURS. WEB: , Are you looking for a good, authentic, genuine, best real working powerful love spells caster, love specialist, voodoo spells caster, a witch doctor, a native healer, a spiritual healer, a traditional doctor, black magician? You need a spell caster? Looking for a voodoo Wiccan love spells caster? You want/ need your lost lover back? You need to reunite you’re lost ex-lover? You want to return you’re lost ex-lover? You want to reunite with your lost ex-lover? I am a love spells caster / a spell caster to bring back lost lover, return reunite ex-boyfriend girlfriend wife husband. (+256784534044) LOVE SPELL CASTER IN California Sacramento Los Angeles Colorado Denver Connecticut Hartford Bridgeport Delaware Dover Wilmington Florida Tallahassee Jacksonville Georgia Atlanta Hawaii Honolulu Idaho Boise Illinois Springfield Chicago Indiana Indianapolis Iowa Des Moines Kansas Topeka Wichita Kentucky Frankfort Louisville Louisiana Baton Rouge New Orleans Maine Augusta Portland Maryland Annapolis Baltimore Alabama Montgomery Birmingham Alaska Juneau Anchorage Arizona Phoenix Arkansas Little Rock Massachusetts Boston Michigan Lansing Detroit Minnesota St. Paul Minneapolis Mississippi Jackson Missouri Jefferson City Kansas City Montana Helena Billings Nebraska Lincoln Omaha Nevada Carson City Las Vegas New Hampshire Concord Manchester New Jersey Trenton Newark New Mexico Santa Fe Albuquerque New York Albany New York City North Carolina Raleigh Charlotte North Dakota Bismarck Fargo Ohio Columbus Oklahoma Oklahoma City Oregon Salem Portland Pennsylvania Harrisburg Philadelphia Rhode Island Providence South Carolina Columbia South Dakota Pierre Sioux Falls Tennessee Nashville Memphis Texas Austin Houston Utah Salt Lake City Vermont Montpelier Burlington Virginia Richmond Virginia Beach Washington Olympia Seattle West Virginia Charleston Wisconsin Madison Milwaukee Wyoming Cheyenne Miami A voodoo spells casters/ love spells casters in Louisiana Los Angeles California Atlanta Georgia Florida Alabama Pennsylvania Louisiana Chicago Indiana Nebraska West Virginia New York New Hampshire. Black magic practitioners, black magic removal expert, black magic person, black magic specialist , Black magic for broken relationships, voodoo magic, voodoo practitioners, voodoo specialist, (+256784534044) voodoo expert, voodoo spells specialist, voodoo magic specialist, voodoo magic practitioners, voodoo magic expert, spells caster for marriage, spells caster for love problems, spells caster for divorce issues, spells caster, voodoo spells caster for marriage, spells caster for separation, voodoo spells caster for divorce, voodoo spells caster for separation, spells caster who can return gay lover, (+256784534044) spells caster who can reunite gay lover, spells caster for gay relationships, voodoo spells caster for gay relationships, spells caster for broken a relationship, a spells caster who can solve relationship problems, issues, matters , a spells caster who can restore broken love, spells caster who can restore broken relationship, spells caster who can work on broken relationship, broken relationship spells caster, broken relationship voodoo spells, black magic for broken relationship, voodoo spells caster for broken relationship, a witch doctor for broken relationship, a witch doctor for broken marriage, black magic for broken marriage, voodoo spells caster for broken marriage. Break up spells in Alaska, break up spells in Arkansas, break up spells in California, break up spells in Colorado, break up spells in Connecticut, break up spells in Delaware, break up spells in Columbia, break up spells in Florida, break up spells in Georgia, break up spells in Hawaii, break up spells in Idaho, break up spells in Illinois, break up spells in Indiana, break up spells in Iowa, break up spells in Kansas, break up spells in Kentucky, (+256784534044) break up spells in Louisiana, break up spells in Maine, break up spells in Massachusetts, break up spells in Michigan, break up spells in Minnesota, break up spells in Mississippi, break up spells in Maryland, break up spells in Missouri,(+256784534044) break up spells in Montana, break up spells in Nebraska to bring back a lost lover, break up spells in Nevada, break up spells in New Hampshire to bring back a lost lover break up spells in New Jersey, break up spells in New Mexico to bring back a lost lover, break up spells in New York, break up spells in North Carolina to bring back a lost lover, break up spells in North Dakota, break up spells in Ohio to bring back a lost lover, break up spells in Oklahoma, break up spells in Oregon, break up spells in Boston, break up spells in Pennsylvania, break up spells in Rhode Island, break up spells in Tennessee, break up spells in South Dakota, break up spells in Utah, break up spells in Vermont, break up spells in Virginia to bring back a lost lover, break up spells in Chicago, break up spells in Washington, break up spells in West Virginia, break up spells in Wisconsin, break up spells in Wyoming, break up spells in American Samoa, break up spells in District of Columbia, break up spells in Guam, break up spells in Puerto Rico, break up spells in Virgin Islands, break up spells in Northern Mariana Islands. a love spells caster Alaska, a love spells caster in Arkansas, a love spells caster in California, a love spells caster in Colorado, a love spells caster in Connecticut, a love spells caster in Delaware, a love spells caster in Columbia, a love spells caster in Florida, a love spells caster in Georgia, a love spells caster in Hawaii, a love spells caster in Idaho, a love spells caster in Illinois, a love spells caster in Indiana, a love spells caster in Iowa, a love spells caster in Kansas, a love spells caster in Kentucky, a love spells caster in Louisiana, a love spells caster in Maine, a love spells caster in Massachusetts, a love spells caster in Michigan, a love spells caster in Minnesota, a love spells caster in Mississippi, a love spells caster in Maryland, a love spells caster in Missouri, a love spells caster in Montana, a love spells caster in Nebraska to bring back a lost lover, a love spells caster in Nevada, a love spells caster in New Hampshire to bring back a lost lover, a love spells caster in New Jersey, a love spells caster in New Mexico to bring back a lost lover, a love spells caster in New York, a love spells caster in North Carolina to bring back a lost lover, a love spells caster in North Dakota, a love spells caster in Ohio to bring back a lost lover, a love spells caster in Oklahoma, a love spells caster in Oregon, a love spells caster in Boston, a love spells caster in Pennsylvania, a love spells caster in Rhode Island, a love spells caster in Tennessee, a love spells caster in South Dakota, a love spells caster in Utah, a love spells caster in Vermont, a love spells caster in Virginia to bring back a lost loverells caster that work on love matters and issues. WHATSAPP US:: (+256784534044)
Call or WhatsApp: +256784534044
Email: azimuspellcaster@gmail.com
https://www.blackmagicspellscaster.com/